Hotels

OUR HOTEL STRUCTURE


The Auberge de la Ferme

The Auberge de la Ferme is the focal point of all the activities: reception, lounge areas, gourmet restaurant, kitchens and the three dining rooms, wine cellar and wine tasting vault, as well as 19 BEDROOMS, 4 of which are suites equipped with a Jacuzzi in the bathroom. There is lift access to all these bedrooms. So that every night is truly refreshing!


The Auberge de la Fermette, the Auberg’Inn and the Chèvrerie

These 3 buildings constructed in local stone are situated very close to the Auberge. You will find the different type of rooms here (standard, jacuzzi, terrace etc.) but there are also 2 duplexes for 4 peoples (family/couple) with separate bathroom, double jacuzzi tub and private terrace.


The Auberge du Palis Et Des Planteurs

These two historic buildings are located a few hundred metres away from the Auberge and guests here enjoy just the same level of comfort and the same calm atmosphere as at the Auberge and the buildings annexed to it. There is also a large private car park (with space for 20 vehicles) and a flower garden situated at the rear. Fifteen rooms with Jacuzzi (some with terrace) have been carefully furnished to ensure our guests’ comfort.


The P'tite Auberge

The P’tite Auberge is situated next to the Ardennes Boutique on Place Marie Howet, which has been beautifully renovated. The 10 rooms decorated in contemporary style are fully equipped are fully equipped (mini bar, WiFi, small desk, lounge area, flat screen TV, 1.60 metre double beds etc.). bathroom with teak furniture, jacuzzi and contemporary shower. These rooms are very much appreciated by guests and are therefore very much in demand.

OUR 5 ROOM CATEGORIES

chambre standard sans jacuzzi

1.standard room without JACUZZI

Equipped with: double bed (1.60 m), television, bathroom with shower or bath, toilet, telephone and safe deposit box.

chambre standard avec jacuzzi

2. Standard room with jacuzzi

As 1 but with a jacuzzi.



chambre terrasse avec jacuzzi

3. Room with terrace and jacuzzi

Equipped with: double bed (1.80 m), television, bathroom with  bath, toilet, telephone and safe deposit box.

chambre supérieures  avec jacuzzi - sans terrasse

4. Superior room with jacuzzi –
without terrace

Equipped with: lounge area, bay window, mini bar, television, telephone, safe deposit box, bathroom with jacuzzi tub, toilet and hair dryer.

chambre supérieures  avec jacuzzi - avec terrasse

5. Superior room with jacuzzi – with terrace

Equipped with: double bed (1.80 m), television, bathroom with shower and bath, toilet, telephone and safe deposit box.

Hotels

Notre structure hôtelière


L'Auberge de la Ferme

L'Auberge de la Ferme : le centre névralgique de toutes les activités : réception, salons, restaurant gastronomique, cuisine et ses trois salles, cave à vins,caveau  et...19 chambres dont 4 suites équipées de salles de bains avec bains à bulles. Un ascenseur dessert toutes ces chambres. Pour que chaque nuit soit un réel ressourcement !


L'Auberge de la Fermette, l'Auberg'Inn et la Chèvrerie

Ces 3 bâtisses en pierre du pays se situent à quatre pas de l'Auberge. Vous y retrouverez les différents types de chambres (standard, jacuzzi, terrasse,...) mais également 2 duplex pour 4 pers. (famille/couple) avec salle de bain séparée, bains à bulles pour deux et terrasse privée.


L'Auberge du Palis et des Planteurs

Logés à quelques centaines de mètres de l'Auberge, les pensionnaires de ces deux bâtiments de caractère bénéficient d'un confort et d'un calme n'ayant rien à envier à celui de l'Auberge et ses proches annexes, avec en outre un vaste parking privé (20 places) et un jardin fleuri situés à l'arrière. Quinze chambres avec bains à bulles (certaines avec terrasse) y ont été aménagées avec le plus grand soin.


La P'tite Auberge

La P'tite Auberge se situe à côté de la Boutique ardennaise sur la Place Marie Howet superbement rénovée. Les 10 chambres au style contemporain sont parfaitement équipées (mini-bar, wi-fi, petit bureau, salon, TV à écran plat, lits doubles de 1,60 m...). Salle de bain en teck avec bains à bulles et douche moderne. Ces Chambres sont très appéciées et dès lors très demandées.

Les 5 catégories de chambres

chambre standard sans jacuzzi

1. Chambres Standard sans bains à bulles

Equipée avec : lit double (1,60 m), télévision, salle de bains complète avec douche, W-C, téléphone et coffre-fort.

chambre standard avec jacuzzi

2. Chambres Standard avec bains à bulles

Idem 1 mais avec un bain à bulles..


 

chambre terrasse avec jacuzzi

3. Chambres avec terrasse et bains à bulles

Equipée avec : lit double (1,80 m), télévision, salle de bains complète avec bain à bulles, W-C, téléphone et coffre-fort.

chambre supérieures  avec jacuzzi - sans terrasse

4. Chambres "supérieures" avec bains à bulles sans terrasse

Equipée avec : salon, baie vitrée, mini-bar, télévision, téléphone, coffre-fort, salle de bain avec bain à bulles et douche chromothérapie, WC et sèche-cheveux.

chambre supérieures  avec jacuzzi - avec terrasse

5. Chambres "supérieures" avec bains à bulles et terrasse

Equipée avec : lit double (1,80 m), télévision, salle de bains complète avec douche chromothérapie et bain à bulles, W-C, téléphone et coffre-fort.